Contacts

Please Contact Us! (2017-2018 Board)

OFFICE                              CONTACT                                  EMAIL ADDRESS

President Amelia Templar president@rochesterknitting.org
Vice-President Meg Weglarz vicepresident@rochesterknitting.org
Secretary Marcia Weinart secretary@rochesterknitting.org
Treasurer Sarah Shepard treasurer@rochesterknitting.org
Director (1 yr) Debbie Fister director1year@rochesterknitting.org
Director (2 yr) Meg Weglarz director2year@rochesterknitting.org
Auditor Holly Bauer-Mergen audit@rochesterknitting.org
Membership Cheri Switzer membership@rochesterknitting.org
Community Service Betsy McGee & Deb Goehring communityservice@rochesterknitting.org
Librarian Barbara Covill & Lelanda Covill librarian@rochesterknitting.org
Shop Liaison Patti Tyler shopliaison@rochesterknitting.org
Newsletter Pam Knapp &
Nancy Thomas
newsletter@rochesterknitting.org
Publicity ~OPEN~ publicity@rochesterknitting.org
Hospitality Marlene Davidson hospitality@rochesterknitting.org
Website Alisson Goldberg webmistress@rochesterknitting.org
Afghan Coordinator ~OPEN~ afghan@rochesterknitting.org
Auction Coordinator Natalie Klein auction@rochesterknitting.org
Knit-Out Coordinator ~OPEN~
Workshops Cindy Proano  &
Cheri Switzer
workshops@rochesterknitting.org

 RKG Board Meetings are held at the First Baptist Church
All members are welcome to attend