Contacts

Please Contact Us! (2017-2018 Board)

OFFICE                              CONTACT                                  EMAIL ADDRESS

President Amelia president@rochesterknitting.org
Vice-President Meg vicepresident@rochesterknitting.org
Secretary Marcia secretary@rochesterknitting.org
Treasurer Sarah treasurer@rochesterknitting.org
Director (1 yr) Debbie director1year@rochesterknitting.org
Director (2 yr) Meg director2year@rochesterknitting.org
Auditor Holly audit@rochesterknitting.org
Membership Cheri membership@rochesterknitting.org
Community Service Betsy  & Deb communityservice@rochesterknitting.org
Librarian Barbara l & Lelanda librarian@rochesterknitting.org
Shop Liaison Patti shopliaison@rochesterknitting.org
Newsletter Pam  &
Nancy
newsletter@rochesterknitting.org
Publicity ~OPEN~ publicity@rochesterknitting.org
Hospitality Marlene hospitality@rochesterknitting.org
Website Alisson webmistress@rochesterknitting.org
Afghan Coordinator ~OPEN~ afghan@rochesterknitting.org
Auction Coordinator Natalie auction@rochesterknitting.org
Knit-Out Coordinator ~OPEN~
Workshops Cindy   &
Cheri
workshops@rochesterknitting.org

 RKG Board Meetings are held at the First Baptist Church
All members are welcome to attend