Contacts

Please Contact Us! (2019-2020 Board)

OFFICE                              CONTACT                                  EMAIL ADDRESS

PresidentSarahpresident@rochesterknitting.org
Vice-
President
Megvicepresident@rochesterknitting.org
SecretaryPamsecretary@rochesterknitting.org
TreasurerMarciatreasurer@rochesterknitting.org
Director (1 yr)Nataliedirector1year@rochesterknitting.org
Director (2 yr)Marlenedirector2year@rochesterknitting.org
AuditorMarleneaudit@rochesterknitting.org
Member-
ship
Melviamembership@rochesterknitting.org
Community ServiceNataliecommunityservice@rochesterknitting.org
LibrarianBarbara & Lelandalibrarian@rochesterknitting.org
Shop LiaisonPattishopliaison@rochesterknitting.org
NewsletterPam  &
Nancy
newsletter@rochesterknitting.org
Publicity~OPEN~publicity@rochesterknitting.org
HospitalityJan & Lizhospitality@rochesterknitting.org
WebsiteMegwebmistress@rochesterknitting.org
Auction
Meg &
Nancy
auction@rochesterknitting.org
Workshop Cindy   &
Cheri
workshops@rochesterknitting.org

 RKG Board Meetings are held at the First Baptist Church
All members are welcome to attend

  • Board meetings 2019 – 2020 – all meetings begin at 6:30 pm
  • August 26
  • September 23
  • November 4
  • December 16
  • January 27
  • February 24
  • March 30
  • April 27
  • May 18