Please Contact Us! (2015-2016 Board)

Office Contact Phone* email address
President Amelia Templar   president@rochesterknitting.org
Vice-President Meg Weglarz   vicepresident@rochesterknitting.org
Secretary Alisson Goldberg   secretary@rochesterknitting.org
Treasurer Sarah Shepard   treasurer@rochesterknitting.org
Director (1 yr) Debbie Fister   director1year@rochesterknitting.org
Director (2 yr) ~ OPEN ~   director2year@rochesterknitting.org
Auditor Holly Bauer-Mergen   audit@rochesterknitting.org
Membership Heather Foti
  membership@rochesterknitting.org
Community Service Noma Kent
Bonnie Santora
  communityservice@rochesterknitting.org
Librarian Jo-Anne Hussion   librarian@rochesterknitting.org
Shop Liaison Pam Knapp   shopliaison@rochesterknitting.org
Newsletter Pam Knapp
Nancy Thomas
  newsletter@rochesterknitting.org
Publicity ~ OPEN ~   publicity@rochesterknitting.org
Hospitality Anita Abrahamson   hospitality@rochesterknitting.org
Website Alisson Goldberg   webmistress@rochesterknitting.org
Afghan Coordinator Amelia Templar   afghan@rochesterknitting.org
Auction Coordinator ~ OPEN ~   auction@rochesterknitting.org
Knit-Out Coordinator ~ OPEN ~    
Workshops Cindy Proano
Cheri Switzer
  workshops@rochesterknitting.org

Please feel free to contact board members with your questions or comments. Members can find Board phone numbers under Members Only section of website.
*All area codes are 585 unless otherwise noted.

Board meetings are held 6:30pm to 8:00pm at the Temple B'rith Kodesh at 2131 Elmwood Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618. All members are welcome to attend these meetings.